Skip to content

Candice “Smokin” Swanepoel

February 13, 2009

Move over Heidi Klum! (no just kidding) Of all the supermodels in the world, this one’s my darling. I don’t understand why Victoria’s Secret doesn’t give Candice Swanepoel a breakthrough after some years of sizzling catwalk struts or perhaps make her an official angel. I hope Victoria’s Secret would soon consider some additions with their angels lineup. She’s smoldering hot, like a prime lioness during the mating season. If ever Candice reads this post, I just wanna say, I love you (Loud and Proud baby!). I’m regret to say this Duke, but this one’s my girl… But I won’t disappoint because I’ll give some credit by handing out some of her pictures straight from yesterday’s Victoria’s Secret “What is sexy?” party.

What is sexy? Candice is THE sexy.

candice-swanepoel02090907

Leave a comment